Friday, April 28, 2017

Weber GOP Organizing Convention 2017

Weber County GOP Delegates met to elect new executive and legislative district leadership.

We went through several rounds of balloting to reach a verdict.  Here are the results:

Chair- Lynda Pipkin
Vice Chair - Chris Jenkins
Secretary - Linsey Ohlin
Treasurer - Stu Jensen

Chair - Matt Westrich
Vice Chair - Doug Nandell
Secretary - Libby Shelton
Treasurer - Rosalie Beeli

Congrats to the winners!  It is a labor of love to work in the party and we all appreciate their efforts.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome! Your comments and thoughts are greatly appreciated. Criticism, insights, questions and queries are always welcome. However, please be civil and composed in your presentation. I moderate comments, so be patient while waiting for your comment to appear. Debate is welcome, trolling is not.